libraryKATU Faculties Subject librarians are here to provide research support to students and academic staff
rukhaniState Program's Project: “New Humanitarian Knowledge. 100 new textbooks in the Kazakh language" 
classA collection of licensed and open access scientific publications, editions, e-books and databases 

News

Scopus Updates

Scopus Updates

08 June 2021

Dear Authors! According to the results of 2020 scientometric data in Scopus (CiteScore, Percentile, etc.) has been updated.

IEEE Publishing house Webinar

IEEE Publishing house Webinar

26 March 2021

Dear library users! On March 25, 2021, a webinar “IEEE Xplore International database capabilities for scientific publications” with the participation of representatives of the largest publishing house IEEE was held. A link to IEEE Xplore is available in section "Electronic...

Largest American publishing house IEEE Seminar

Largest American publishing house IEEE Seminar

19 March 2021

Dear undergraduates, doctoral students, teachers and researchers! We invite you to take part in a seminar on the use of the electronic library of the American publishing house IEEE. Electronic library IEEE Xplore - the largest technical electronic library in...

ZOOM-seminar from "Elsevier Central Asia and Azerbaijan"

ZOOM-seminar from "Elsevier Central Asia and Azerbaijan"

18 March 2021

Dear leaders and participants of research projects! We offer to your attention a ZOOM-seminar from "Elsevier Central Asia and Azerbaijan" team, which is dedicated to searching relevant topics, promoting publications, increasing the h-index and managing the research results of the...

Training with CABI

Training with CABI

22 February 2021

Dear students, undergraduates, doctoral students and teachers! Inform you, the online training on working with CABI databases for veterinary and animal husbandry specialties will take place on February 25.

Training with CABI

Training with CABI

15 February 2021

Dear students, undergraduates, doctoral students and teachers! Inform you, the online training on working with CABI databases for agrotechnical and biological specialties will take place on February 16.

Ask a Librarian

 

Frequently asked questions

 
 

New arrivals

Work hours

Contact

library

В научной библиотеке создана и работает группа предметных библиотекарей каждого факультета 

rukhani

Проект «Новое Гуманитарное знание. 100 новых учебников на казахском языке», в рамках государственной программы 

class

Коллекция международных научных публикаций, изданий, электронных книг, аналитических баз данных лицензионного и открытого доступа  

Новости

Обновление в базе данных Scopus

Обновление в базе данных Scopus

08 июня 2021

Уважаемые авторы! В базе данных Scopus обновлены наукометрические данные источников (CiteScore, Percentile и др.) по результатам 2020 года.

Вебинар издательства IEEE

Вебинар издательства IEEE

26 марта 2021

Уважаемые пользователи библиотеки! 25 марта 2021, прошел вебинар с участием представителей крупнейшего издательства IEEE: «Возможности международной базы данных IEEE Xplore для научных публикаций». Ссылка на IEEE Xplore доступна на сайте библиотеки в разделе «Электронные ресурсы».

Семинар от крупнейшего американского издательства IEEE

Семинар от крупнейшего американского издательства IEEE

19 марта 2021

Уважаемые магистранты, докторанты, преподаватели и ученые! Приглашаем вас принять участие на семинаре по использованию электронной библиотеки крупнейшего американского издательства IEEE. Электронная библиотека IEEE Xplore – крупнейшая техническая электронная библиотека мира, которая содержит треть всей современной научной мировой литературы.

ZOOM-семинар от команды «Elsevier Центральная Азия и Азербайджан»

ZOOM-семинар от команды «Elsevier Центральная Азия и Азербайджан»

18 марта 2021

Уважаемые руководители и участники научных проектов! Предлагаем вашему вниманию ZOOM-семинар от команды «Elsevier Центральная Азия и Азербайджан», который посвящен поиску актуальных тем, продвижению публикаций авторов, повышению индекса Хирша и управлению научными результатами кафедры и отдельных исследователей используя базы данных Scopus...

Cеминар-тренинг от CABI

Cеминар-тренинг от CABI

22 февраля 2021

Уважаемые студенты, магистранты, докторанты и преподаватели! Сообщаем вам, что 25 февраля на платформе ZOOM состоится семинар-тренинг по работе с базами данных CABI для ветеринарных и животноводческих специальностей.

Cеминар-тренинг от CABI

Cеминар-тренинг от CABI

15 февраля 2021

Уважаемые студенты, магистранты, докторанты и преподаватели! Информируем вас о том, что 16 февраля на платформе ZOOM состоится семинар-тренинг по работе с базами данных CABI для агротехнических и биологических специальностей.

Спроси библиотекаря

 

Часто задаваемые вопросы

 
 

Новые поступления

Режим работы

Контакт